St. John's, Darwin St. Philip's, Litchfield Our Lady, Manannah St. Philip School

background image

ChristLife

Discovering Christ Session Calendar: (No homework, no books to read)

Sunday, October 10 6:00pm

Sunday, October 17 6:00pm

Sunday, October 24 6:00pm

Sunday, October 31 - NO MEETING

Sunday, November 7 6:00pm

Sunday, November 14 6:00pm

Saturday, November 20 9:00am-3:00pm Retreat Day

Sunday, November 21 - NO MEETING

Sunday, November 28 6:00pm

Sunday, December 5 6:00pm

To visit ChristLife.org click here