Shepherd of Souls Area Faith Community


Fr. Joseph A. Steinbeisser, Pastor Phone:(320) 593-4772 frjoe@hutchtel.net

Fr. Brian Mandel, Associate Pastor Phone:(320)693-9496 or (320)275-2915 frbrian@thechurchofstphilip.org
Our Lady of Manannah Staff
Julie Schmitz, Secretary Phone:(320)693-8900 ourlady@meltel.net

Shirley Knisley, DRE Phone:(320)693-8900 sknisley@arvig.net

St. Gertrude, Forest City Staff
St. John's, Darwin Staff
Lisa Linz, Secretary Phone:(320)693-9496 rectory@stjohnscatholic-darwin.com

Karin Colberg, Bookkeeper Phone:(320)221-0267 chpropertieskarin@embarqmail.com

Deacon John Hansen, Religious Ed. Coordinator Phone:(320)221-4987 johnhansen@embarqmail.com

Nicole Peterson, Religious Ed Coordinator Phone:(320)248-8667 nicole.peterson343@gmail.com

The Church of St. Philip, Litchfield Staff
Michelle Kramer, Principal Phone:(320) 693-6283 E-mail:mkramer@thechurchofstphilip.org
Brenda Grates, Parish Administrator Phone:(320) 593-4770 bgrates@thechurchofstphilip.org
Brent Sundve, Pastoral Associate Phone Extension: 106 E-mail:bsundve@thechurchofstphilip.org
Karen Kulzer, Faith Formation Director Phone:(320) 593-4776 kkulzer@thechurchofstphilip.org
Shelly Mendiola, Confirmation Coordinator Phone: E-mail:mendiola.shelly@gmail.com
Mary Roers, School Secretary Phone:(320) 693-6283 mroers@thechurchofstphilip.org
Jan Klein, Faith Formation Secretary Phone:(320) 593-4780 jaklein@hutchtel.net
Dave Eischens, Maintenance Engineer Phone:(320) 221-1045 davee@huchtel.net
St. Philip's Kitchen Phone:(320) 593-4780
Web Guy Webguy